Itoo Software Forum

Author Topic: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?  (Read 2951 times)

Anatoly

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« on: July 26, 2017, 04:34:44 PM »
Greetings!

I'v just registered here under my personal credentials, and I'm a legit user of RailClone and Forest Pack. Currently I have a bug report / question, about RailClone, but I can't post in respective forums. In the past I already posted several bug reports, and fixes for those bugs ware included in later releases, but I was posting under a corporate account (my old work place), and do not recall having this problem. What do I miss?

Regards...

Michal Karmazín

  • iToo Software
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1661
Re: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2017, 04:39:24 PM »
Hi,

You can associate forum account(s) with the "Pro" license account under User Panel - Forum - Forums Accounts.

Best regadrs,

Anatoly

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2017, 04:42:06 PM »
Done. Thank you!

tushar4088

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2018, 07:57:35 AM »
i got this error

Parse error. Unknown statement at line 1:
-XSplineCoords.z
^

Please note that RailClone 3 expresions have the format: return <expression> ;

Rokas

  • iToo Software
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1613
    • iToo
Re: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2018, 08:13:04 AM »
Hi,

We cannot provide support in this forum. You should use an account with permissions to the Forest Pro forum.  Thanks for your understanding.
You can associate forum account(s) with the "Pro" license account under User Panel - Forum - Forums Accounts.

Best regards,
« Last Edit: October 12, 2018, 08:15:06 AM by Rokas »
Rokas
iToo Software