Itoo Software Forum

RailClone => RailClone Pro (*) => Topic started by: VIZIOEN on August 14, 2019, 10:35:52 AM

Title: Opening Library freezes Max
Post by: VIZIOEN on August 14, 2019, 10:35:52 AM
Title says it all. When I click the "none" button to choose a preset, the button stays clicked, and my Max becomes unresponsive.

Edit: 3dsmax 2018, RC Pro 3.2.0
Title: Re: Opening Library freezes Max
Post by: Rokas on August 14, 2019, 10:50:24 AM
Hi,
I am sorry to hear You are facing this issue.

Please contact us using this form (https://secure.itoosoft.com/userpanel/contact_form). And we will continue the troubleshooting via email.

Thank You.