Itoo Software Forum

RailClone => RailClone Pro (*) => RailClone Pro 1.x => Topic started by: iToo on September 03, 2012, 04:30:05 PM

Title: Texture paths are not added automatically in the render nodes
Post by: iToo on September 03, 2012, 04:30:05 PM

When RailClone is installed in render nodes, the texture path is added automatically the first time a scene is rendered.

We have detected this feature doesn't work well if RailClone was used previously with a different Max version in the same machine. For example, if you had Max 2012 and then upgrade to Max 2013.

To avoid this problem, run the attached registry key before installing the software in the nodes. The issue will be fixed in the next plugin update.