Hi ,everyone in itoosoft,
I'm confused about this two options. Please help me.
Q1: It said that “Disable Object -- When enabled the object is disabled in the viewports and the render.”
Does it mean that my render farm never render the forest objects if I turn this option on when I send my scene to my renderfarm ?
Q2: It said that “Freeze All --This option allows you to Freeze ALL Forest objects in the scene, except before rendering a frame. It is useful to reduce the load on 3D Studio when there are a lot of objects.”
Does it mean that all of my forest objects never update and the value of them can’t be changed a bit when editing my scene ?
The display of forest objects never update If I turn this option on even if the position of the cameras linked to the forest objects changed BUT the forest objects will update and render normally in my renderfarm , IS IT RIGHT ?
THESE ARE SUPER VERY IMPORTANT BEFORE SENDING MY SCENE TO RENDERFARM. PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTIONS UNEQUIVOCALLY. MANY THANKS.