Itoo Software Forum

Author Topic: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?  (Read 2134 times)

Anatoly

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« on: July 26, 2017, 04:34:44 PM »
Greetings!

I'v just registered here under my personal credentials, and I'm a legit user of RailClone and Forest Pack. Currently I have a bug report / question, about RailClone, but I can't post in respective forums. In the past I already posted several bug reports, and fixes for those bugs ware included in later releases, but I was posting under a corporate account (my old work place), and do not recall having this problem. What do I miss?

Regards...

Michal Karmazín

  • iToo Software
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1547
Re: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2017, 04:39:24 PM »
Hi,

You can associate forum account(s) with the "Pro" license account under User Panel - Forum - Forums Accounts.

Best regadrs,

Anatoly

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: How to post in RailClone or Forest Pack forums?
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2017, 04:42:06 PM »
Done. Thank you!