Itoo Software Forum

Author Topic: Railclone issue  (Read 118 times)

validobre87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Railclone issue
« on: November 28, 2018, 01:03:42 PM »
Hi all,

Not sure where to post this so I will try here.

I encountered an issue while working with Railclone's linear generator.

I created a custom corner segment for a railing and when I connect the segment to the corner input of the linear generator it gets deformed like in the attached image.

What am I doing wrong?

Many thanks in advance,
Vali

« Last Edit: November 28, 2018, 01:07:16 PM by validobre87 »

Rokas

  • iToo Software
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1248
    • iToo
Re: Railclone issue
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2018, 02:15:32 PM »
Hi. Welcome to the forum. Regarding hoping to get technical help please post to PRO boards
Also it is good practice to attach Your max scene file along the question so we can help You faster.
Rokas
iToo Software

validobre87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Railclone issue
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2018, 07:11:53 PM »
Hi Rokas,

I tried posting on the railclone pro boards but I can't, it must be some issue with my account.
Can you tell me how I can change my account settings so I can post there ?

Rokas

  • iToo Software
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1248
    • iToo
Re: Railclone issue
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2018, 09:20:44 PM »
You can create *PRO* level forum accounts from the Panel > Forum Accounts, or link to existing ones. A maximum of 3 forum accounts is permitted.
Rokas
iToo Software